Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:           

Ralf Schemann

Tel. 0172-5644371

E-Mail: R.Schemann@tusneuasseln.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Bernd Sprave

Tel. 0176-22759422

E-Mail: B.Sprave@tusneuasseln.de

3. Vorsitzender:

Holger Meisel

Tel. 0176-22576161

E-Mail: H.Meisel@tusneuasseln.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren/Junioren:    

Peter Krahn

Tel. 0179-2013705

E-Mail: P.Krahn@tusneuasseln.de

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer:

Michael Seynsche

Tel. 0174-7618237

E-Mail: M.Seynsche@tusneuasseln.de

1. Kassiererin:    

Susanne Weinblum

Tel: 0172-2987159

E-Mail: S.Weinblum@tusneuasseln.de

Sportliche Leitung:

Peter Schemann

Tel. 0159-03743840

E-Mail: P.Schemann@tusneuasseln.de

Jugendleiter:

Martin Florczak

Tel. 0151-57659457

E-Mail: Jugend@tusneuasseln.de

1. Kassierer Jugendabteilung Beiträge:

Dirk Westphal

Tel.

Email: Jugend@tusneuasseln.de

Leitung Vereinsheim:

Dirk Püttmann

Tel. 0173-3420893

E-Mail: Info@tusneuasseln.de

Platzwart:

Thorsten Büth

Tel. 0172-4444340

Email: Info@tusneuasseln.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.